Smiley360


I belong to Smiley360! My first mission was NesCafe with Coffeemate I was going to receive the following in the mail …..

  • One canister of NESCAFÉ® with Coffee-mate® – choice of flavor (French Vanilla, Hazelnut and Sweet & Creamy Original)
    • Three VIP coupons
    • Link to a $0.75 digital coupon

IMG_20141119_073646

My box finally came!

I got my Smiley360 Nescafe Hazelnut creamer pack today! Super excited to have my coffee in the morning!

I was super excited to get this and told my husband about this. Then I read the ingredients and my heart sank, coconut oil. I am highly allergic and couldn’t try this new product! My husband said he would try it and tell me what he thought. He said the flavor was great, he had to add a bit more the bottle suggested. Later in the day he said he felt as though the coffee was wearing off, compared to his normal cup of coffee. He said he would drink it again on the weekend or a day off work. My oldest son took one to work and loves it!

IMG_20141119_074352
Creamy coffee made easy!

Peace, Love, & Cupcakes

Shannon
Leave a Reply

