I got nothing……..


It is one of those days when I have a lot to do but really got nothing to write about. I have a busy week doing the work thing and volunteering for both kids sports/school. I have lots of things on my plate, but mostly it is icky veggies!

Both of my kid’s school/organizations use a wonderful program to help get volunteers and help those volunteers remember what the sign-up for. It is called SignUp Genius.

If you are a group leader and find yourself organizing volunteers, meals, service projects, or events… they want to make your life a lot simpler! Now you can coördinate it all online… FREE!

  • SIMPLE: See who has signed up so far and what’s available
  • CONVENIENT: Sign up 24-7 at your convenience from home
  • INTEGRATED: Add responsibilities to your computer calendar or phone
  • FLEXIBLE: Add/edit/swap your responsibility easily if plans change
  • SMART: Get email or text reminders or view your personal calendar
  • SOCIAL: Easily share your involvement on Facebook or Pinterest

Check this out if you get a chance.

4 thoughts on “I got nothing……..

  1. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just
    wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really
    enjoy reading your articles. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same subjects? Appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

