Darn you Tolstoy!!!


Once again I have MIA, I am truly sorry but I am going back to school. I am going to school online through Southern New Hampshire University. I am going to get my degree in English, with a concentration in Creative Writing. I am currently taking a Western Literature class. Well, I got signed up late by 4 days, then had to go cook at camp, and then the whole teeth thing. This put me massively behind and I didn’t get my book until Friday last week.

IMG_0793

 

I talked with the school and the teacher and I was allowed to make-up all my work. I am proud to say I got it all caught up by 9pm Sunday night!

So far I have had discussions and papers due on:

Moliere, Sor Juana, Rousseau, Flaubert, Tolstoy, and Voltaire

We are currently still on Flaubert’s Madame Bovary, second week of it.

Leave a Reply

