Going Paperless in 2013


Most organizational websites and blogs you visit today you see these ads and post about the Neat Scanner. I really debated over weather or not to get over seeing as I am on this no spending challenge. But I blew that by buying a latte and then having to get dentures. But technically the dentures were a loan and a line of credit. And technically the Neat only cost me $14.95 for shipping as I get to try it out for like 30 days to see if I like.

It came Thursday but I was too drugged up on pain killers for my teeth to open it when it came. I put it on the bed and waited until my husband got home to open it.

IMG_0773

We opened it and took it out of the box and that is as far as we got. Friday I decided to try it out and see what I thought.

IMG_0776

 

I got it up and hopefully working but was faced with error notices when I tried to go further.

Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 9.02.55 AM Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 8.44.05 AM

 

I think I have fixed it as I have been scanning for hours and had no issues.  I am happily scanning taxes, receipts, and whatever else is in my file cabinet is going into the scanner and then being burned!

I am happy~

One thought on “Going Paperless in 2013

Leave a Reply

