Ahhh Monday!


Back from my weekend of cooking! It was a good weekend, nothing caught on fire. No one got sick from the food. I did get a speeding ticket on the way home, it was just zoned in on driving not watching my speed limit. I got to go to court in March for it.

I did try to catch up on my school work, without a book, for a week’s worth of work last night. I did get the discussion questions done but not the paper. I was a late add to the class.

Today, I headed over to Organizing Made Fun to see that I didn’t win again. I didn’t expect I would. I’m a loser baby! WOO HOO! I am ok with it.

I am tired today, I think I got 6 hours of sleep down at camp. I did take a nap yesterday but  I am still very tired.

Happy news…….. my two days of walking to work last week have allowed me to fit into my skinny jeans without jumping and the wiggle dance.

95490454570213799_VfGSaDp1_c

One thought on “Ahhh Monday!

  1. Whatever we have that isn’t broken goes up there. As with most other out of doors Christmas decorations,. a mysterious personage who, in the bleak light of dawn one Christmas morning, stumbled on a foundling – a baby camera tenderly wrapped in a little travel rug and gently place in a tiny wicker sleigh, discretely left at her front door.

    Like

Leave a Reply

