Home Management Binder


I have been looking for months for home management system that fit me. No luck! I mean what could possible fit a person as complex as myself. I could make the sheets but I knew there was blanks out there waiting for me to find.

Than I started piecing one together…….. what a pain! I mean each had a different theme and I like everything to flow. Besides things started to mix and nothing was clear cut.

Then as the year ends and I push to get my life in order, 2 days now and counting, I happened to stumble upon a site off of Pinterest. In fact this may be my new favorite site!

Life You Way is an awesome site and is worth you checking out. No, really go! I will wait right here, take as long as you need, I’ll wait……………

Oh, your back? Are you as impressed as me?

Anyways they have over 200 printables! Than there is the whole article about how to use a Home Management Notebook, which you can find here.

I am currently putting my notebook together and laminating certain sheets and when I am finished I will post again.

I-actualy-made-something-i-pinned-in-pinterest-1

Leave a Reply

