Don’t judge me…….


I have an addiction!

 Hi! My name is Shannon and I have a serious scrtapbooking issues!

  I have big issues, so big they may be subscriptions!

THE HORROR! Hubby is cutting off my addiction. Says he will feed the monster no more! But, but, but I need these things!

NOOOOOOO! I need tape and glue always. And what if I need a certain sticker or paper? the horror! By the way, these are all unused books!

This is by no mean an admission of addiction but I may or may not have a slight paper habit.

I have finished cleaning the closet and it, mostly all of it fit back in!

Leave a Reply

