Lost art form?


I am currently taking a Communication class and one of the questions posted this week was:

Let me ask you this, to the entire class:  Do you hand write anything any more?  I can remember writing three-page letters, thank you notes, business letters, job application cover letters, all by hand.  Do you express yourself better with a keyboard or a pen? 

What are your opinions on this?

I like to write things out.  Look at my assignment, which I have to type into the computer still but I write it all out first.

Leave a Reply

