Heartbroken!


I love the Pussycat Dolls song “When I grow up“. In fact most days you can catch me singing it around the house.

Little did I know that I was singing it wrong!

The part goes like this………..

When I grow up
I wanna be famous
I wanna be a star
I wanna be in movies
groupies

When I grow up
I wanna see the world
Drive nice cars
I wanna have

Well, I replaced the groupies with BOOBIES!

I mean it is the Pussycat Dolls! I thought they wanted boobies when they grew up! had no idea that groupies trumps boobies!

One thought on “Heartbroken!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Heartbroken! « It's A Mad Mad Squirrel's World -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

