>Remember


>

remember, originally uploaded by Mad Squirrel.

This week saw the release of “The Beatles Digitally Remastered in Stero Box Set”.

In view of this I felt that lyrics from one of their songs would be a fitting tribute, so I chose this line from a particular favourite song of mine; “In My Life” from the 1965 Rubber Soul album :-

“There are places I’ll remember all my life”

OR

“There are places I’ll remember all my life, though some have changed”

Hopefully, this opens a wide variety of options and you will be inspired to join in.

Leave a Reply

